I have a question about iCloud: I have an iPhone 4s and often times, I sync my contacts to the iCloud service. Once I finish syncing them, or rather, once I turn off the contacts feature in iCloud, I'm asked whether I want to keep them on my iPhone or delete them from my iPhone. Because I am slightly concerned that they would be deleted, I'm a little apprehensive about selecting the delete option, but I usually receive old contacts when I opt to keep them on my phone. Has anyone tried that option before? Any help would be greatly appreciated!Thank you in advance.