AppleVis Podcast

Displaying 1 - 10 of 478
Posted on Wednesday 28 June 2017
In this podcast, Jessica Karim demonstrates how to create a ringtone using iTunes for Mac-as well as how to sync that ringtone to an iOS device.
Podcast File:
0 Comments : Last update or comment 6 hours 24 min ago.
Posted on Saturday 24 June 2017
In this podcast Piotr Machacz gives us a demonstration of [Dark Defender](http://guilevi.tdrealms.com/), a free Mac game inspired by an old arcade game in which fleets of alien abductors are slowly invading planetoids inhabited by humans. Your task...
Podcast File:
3 Comments : Last update or comment 2 days 15 hours ago.
Posted on Monday 5 June 2017
In this podcast, [Thomas Domville](http://www.twitter.com/Thomas_Domville) demonstrates [BlackBox,](https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/blackbox-think-outside-the-box/id962969578?mt=8...
Podcast File:
1 Comments : Last update or comment 3 weeks 2 days ago.
Posted on Friday 5 May 2017
In this podcast, [Thomas Domville](http://www.twitter.com/Thomas_Domville) gives us a demonstration of [Prizmo Go - Instant Text Capture](https://itunes.apple.com/app/id1183367390?mt=8...
Podcast File:
3 Comments : Last update or comment 3 weeks 5 hours ago.
Posted on Tuesday 2 May 2017
In this quick tip, Chris Wright shows us how to permanently delete files from the Mac.
Podcast File:
0 Comments : Last update or comment 1 month 3 weeks ago.
Posted on Tuesday 2 May 2017
In this podcast, [Joseph Weakland](mailto:josephweakland@att.net ) gives us a demonstration of [Blindfold Sound Search](https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/blindfold-sound-search/id1134009363?mt=8) for iOS, yet another title in the Blindfold Games...
Podcast File:
0 Comments : Last update or comment 1 month 3 weeks ago.
Posted on Friday 21 April 2017
In this podcast, [David Woodbridge](http://twitter.com/dwoodbridge) gives us a demonstration of [Talking Typer for iOS.](https://shop.aph.org/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/Product_Talking%20Typer%20for%20iOS_37916856P_10001_11051) Talking Typer is "An...
Podcast File:
0 Comments : Last update or comment 2 months 1 week ago.
Posted on Saturday 8 April 2017
In this podcast, Scott Davert introduces us to [Reverb for Amazon Alexa,](https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/reverb-for-amazon-alexa/id1144695621?mt=8) a free app available on the App Store. Since the discontinuation of the Roger app, some users may...
Podcast File:
0 Comments : Last update or comment 2 months 3 weeks ago.
Posted on Friday 7 April 2017
In this podcast, [William Lomas](mailto:w.lomas@icloud.com ) demonstrates [Crafting Kingdom,](https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/crafting-kingdom/id1190611967?mt=8) an iOS game that has recently become popular among many in the blind community. The...
Podcast File:
1 Comments : Last update or comment 2 months 3 weeks ago.
Posted on Tuesday 28 March 2017
In this podcast, Joseph Weakland provides a brief demonstration of [Blindfold Feud,](https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/blindfold-feud/id1200250347?mt=8) one of many games in the [Blindfold Games](http://www.blindfoldgames.org) series.
Podcast File:
0 Comments : Last update or comment 3 months 2 days ago.

Pages