AppleVis Podcast

Displaying 1 - 10 of 476
Posted on Friday 5 May 2017
In this podcast, [Thomas Domville](http://www.twitter.com/Thomas_Domville) gives us a demonstration of [Prizmo Go - Instant Text Capture](https://itunes.apple.com/app/id1183367390?mt=8...
Podcast File:
2 Comments : Last update or comment 2 weeks 2 days ago.
Posted on Tuesday 2 May 2017
In this quick tip, Chris Wright shows us how to permanently delete files from the Mac.
Podcast File:
0 Comments : Last update or comment 3 weeks 2 days ago.
Posted on Tuesday 2 May 2017
In this podcast, [Joseph Weakland](mailto:josephweakland@att.net ) gives us a demonstration of [Blindfold Sound Search](https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/blindfold-sound-search/id1134009363?mt=8) for iOS, yet another title in the Blindfold Games...
Podcast File:
0 Comments : Last update or comment 3 weeks 2 days ago.
Posted on Friday 21 April 2017
In this podcast, [David Woodbridge](http://twitter.com/dwoodbridge) gives us a demonstration of [Talking Typer for iOS.](https://shop.aph.org/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/Product_Talking%20Typer%20for%20iOS_37916856P_10001_11051) Talking Typer is "An...
Podcast File:
0 Comments : Last update or comment 1 month 3 days ago.
Posted on Saturday 8 April 2017
In this podcast, Scott Davert introduces us to [Reverb for Amazon Alexa,](https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/reverb-for-amazon-alexa/id1144695621?mt=8) a free app available on the App Store. Since the discontinuation of the Roger app, some users may...
Podcast File:
0 Comments : Last update or comment 1 month 2 weeks ago.
Posted on Friday 7 April 2017
In this podcast, [William Lomas](mailto:w.lomas@icloud.com ) demonstrates [Crafting Kingdom,](https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/crafting-kingdom/id1190611967?mt=8) an iOS game that has recently become popular among many in the blind community. The...
Podcast File:
1 Comments : Last update or comment 1 month 2 weeks ago.
Posted on Tuesday 28 March 2017
In this podcast, Joseph Weakland provides a brief demonstration of [Blindfold Feud,](https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/blindfold-feud/id1200250347?mt=8) one of many games in the [Blindfold Games](http://www.blindfoldgames.org) series.
Podcast File:
0 Comments : Last update or comment 1 month 4 weeks ago.
Posted on Sunday 26 March 2017
In this quick tip, Brandon Armstrong shows us how to non-contiguously select files with Finder and Mac OS 10.
Podcast File:
1 Comments : Last update or comment 1 month 4 weeks ago.
Posted on Friday 24 March 2017
In this Walk-through, T Dog gives us a brief demonstration of Mine Racer for Mac available from [2MB Solutions.](http://2mb.solutions) You can play a free demo of the game, and purchase a fully-functional copy for $5 U.S.
Podcast File:
0 Comments : Last update or comment 2 months 2 days ago.
Posted on Thursday 23 March 2017
In this podcast, [Thomas Domville](http://www.twitter.com/thomas_domville) gives us a demonstration of [DayNight: Daytime...
Podcast File:
0 Comments : Last update or comment 2 months 2 days ago.

Pages