Not sure why this was nuked earlier? After getting back
from a 4day trip, I notice when moving apps around, an
announcement of where it can move to is interrupted, so
I never know where it will endup until I look around.
As far as I know the unit is up2date. Wasn't their also
supposed to be a single password setting? Thanks in