Hi all. So I have portable preferences set up on my Mac, and they are in a USv. My question is this. If, four instance, I connect the USV to my moms Mac, I know that it will ask me if I want to use the preferences stored in the USV. So if I press yes, while I am using the preferences stored in the USV, will I have to keep the USV connected to the computer, or do the preferences get imported to the Mac, and I can remove the USV? Thanks.