Restaurant Contacts for Tappy Menu

Forum
iOS & iPadOS

Hello all, I'm adding a restaurant contact list for those of you who are interested in contacting these places, and requesting that they add their menus to Tappy Menu. I know that a lot of you probably eat eat at most of these places, so bug them, and request that they add their restaurant menus onto this app. Explain to them the benefits of adding their menu, and how it will help blind and visually impaired persons will have easy access to their food items. If there is a restaurant that you would like to add onto the app that isn't on there, you are more than welcome to email them, and tell them about the app. This goes for everyone all over the world. Encourage every one of you to flood their inboxes. We want this app to go global, and the only way to do this, if you guys get out there, and send as many emails as you can. If the businesses are looking for an email address for more information, there is a contact us on the app that will go straight to the developer. Lets get this thing going!!! Bob Evans
Alex Gonzalez – Alex_Gonzalez@bobevans.com

Quiznos
Susan Lintonsmith – slintonsmith@quiznos.com
Tim Kraus – Tkraus@quiznos.com

Texas Roadhouse
Ryan Heck – ryan.heck@texasroadhouse.com

California Pizza Kitchen
Ashley Ceraolo - ACeraolo@cpk.com
Nathan Dail – ndail@cpk.com

J Alexander’s
Kristine Mylls – kmylls@jalexanders.com

Bloomin’ Brands (Outback steak house, Carrabba’s Italian grille, Bonefish Grill, Fleming’s Steakhouse)
Michael Kappitt – MichaelKappitt@bloominbrands.com
Dan Holm – Danholm@bloominbrands.com
Katie Knight – katieknight@bloominbrands.com
Kim Hill – Kimhill@bloominbrands.com
Julie Dolak – JulieDolak@bloominbrands.com
Desmond Edwards – desmondedwards@bloominbrands.com

Buffalo Wild Wings
Ben Nelsen – bnelsen@buffalowildwings.com
Andrew Kulseth – akulseth@buffalowildwings.com
Diana Osberg – dosberg@buffalowildwings.com
Kathy Benning – kbenning@buffalowildwings.com

BoJangles
Colby Anderson – canderson@bojangles.com

Domino’s
Melissa.cummings@dominos.com

Apple Bee’s
Jill McFarland - Jill.mcfarland@applebees.com

International House of Pancakes (IHOP)
Darrin Kellaris – Darrin.kellaris@ihop.com
Melting Pot
Kristen Colby – kcolby@frontburnerbrands.com
Natalie Turner – nturner@frontburnerbrands.com

Tom and Chee
Martin Boyer – mboyer@tomandchee.com

Arby’s
Jason Rollins – jrollins@arbys.com
Josh Martin - jmartin@arbys.com

Krispy Krunchy Chicken
Allison Sharpiro – allie@krispykrunchy.com
Dan Sharpiro – dan@krispykrunchy.com

Tilted Kilt
Torie Lynch – tlynch@tkfollc.com

The Cheesecake Factory
Brittanie Dixon – bdixon@thecheesecakefactory.com
Donald Evans – devans@thecheesecakefactory.com
Lauren Collins – lcollins@thechessecakefactory.com

Johnny Rockets
Jericho Lopez – jlopez@johnnyrockets.com
Joel Bulger – jbulger@johnnyrockets.com

Restaurants Unlimited
Chris Harter – chris.harter@r-u-i.com

Hooters
Melissa Fry – melissafry@hooters.com
Erin McAuley – emcauley@hooters.com

Rubio’s
Christy Geiling – cgeiling@rubios.com
Kim Zamir – kzamir@rubios.com

Catalina Restaurants
Keith Marron – kmarron@cc-cw.com

Yum Brands
Shindy Hodack – shindy.hodack@yum.com
Jennelle Tilling – jennelle.tilling@yum.com

Stone Cold Ice Cream
Sara Schmillen – sschmillen@khalacorp.com
Chanel McFarlane – cmcfarlane@kahalacorp.com
Steve Evans – sevans@kahalamgmt.com

Boston Market
Michelle Glander – mglander@bost.com

Little Caesar’s Pizza
Alicia Renner – Alicia.rebber@icecorp.com
Dashawna Sheridan – dashawna.sheridan@icecorp.com

In-N-Out burger
Jackie Lee – jlee@innoout.com

Hungry Howies Pizza
Jeff Rinke – jrinke@hungryhowies.com
Brian Wirth – bwirth@hungryhowies.com

Smash Burger
Christine Ferris – Cferris@smashburger.com

Jersey Mike’s Submarine
Holly Sansolo – hsansolo@jerseymikes.com
Jeff Hemschoot – jhemschoot@jerseymikes.com

Red Lobster
Wanda General – wgeneral@darden.com
Ami Pope – apope@darden.com

Miller’s Ale House
Tim Hartmann – thartmann@millersalehouse.com
Ashley Montgomery – amontgomery@millersalehouse.com

Chick-Fil-A
Angela Savage – angela.savage@chick-fil-a.com
Michael Lage – Michael.lage@chick-fil-a.com

Lou Malnati’s
Meghan Lindberg – mlindberg@loumalnatis.com

Smoky Bones
Roger Drake – rdrake@smokeybones.com

Panera Bread
Matt Warren – matt.warren@panerabread.com
Lauren Wright – lauren.wright@panerabread.com

Wendys
Brandon Rhoten – Brandon.rhoten@wendys.com

Sbarro Pizza
Anne Pritz – apritz@sbarro.com

Fuddruckers Burgers
Toni Niece – tniec@lubys.com
Rebecca Conner – rconner@lubys.com

Krispy Kreme Donuts
Kelley O’Brien – kobrien@krispykreme.com
Mark labrecque – mlabrecque@krispykreme.com

Landry’s Restaurants
Devon Mikeska – dmikeska@landrysinc.com
Lauren Fernandez - lfernandez@landrysinc.com

BJ’s Restaurant
Joan Hansen – jhansen@bjsrestaurants.com
Tom Cuddyer – tcuddyer@bjsrestaurants.com

El Pollo Loco
Brittany Knoll Miller – bknollmiller@elpolloloco.com
Mark Hardison – mhardison@elpolloloco.com

Fazoli
Amanda Potts – Amanda.potts@fazolis.com

Chili’s
Chris Kopenec – ckopenec@brinker.com
Jennifer Faren – jfaren@brinker.com

Firehouse Subs
Matt Olsen – molsen@firehousesubs.com

Waffle House
Ben Aune – benaune@wafflehouse.com
Shelby White – shelbywhite@wafflehouse.com

Jamba Juice
Mike Woerner – mwoerner@jambajuice.com
Brooke Boocock – bboocock@jambajuice.com

Auntie Anne’s Pretzels
Meredith Wenz – mwenz@auntieannesinc.com

Wing Stop
Sean Stevens – sstevens@wingstop.com

Papa Murphy’s Pizza
Cynthia Hofmann – cynthia.hofmann@papamurphys.com

Which Wich sandwiches
Mike Lockwood – mlockwood@whichwich.com

Habit Burger
Charlotte Lucich – clucich@habitburger.com

Papa John’s Pizza
Jim Mcdonnell – jim_mcdonnell@papajohns.com

Raising Cane’s Chicken
Justin Whitehead – jwwhitehead@raisingcanes.com

On the Boarder Mexican
Gerald Mann – Gerald.mann@ontheboarder.com
Coleen Rand – coleen.rand@ontheboarder.com
Robert Abdallah – Robert.abdallah@ontheboarder.com

Yogurt Land
Loletta Dao – loletta.dao@yogurt-land.com

Mr. Hero
Tammy Owens – towens@mrhero.com

Blackjack Pizza
Larry Schmuhl – lschmuhl@blackjackpizza.com

MOD Pizza
Charlotte Wayte – charlotttew@modpizza.com

KFC
Steven Kelly – Steve.kelly@yum.com

TGI Fridays
Franny Karkosak – fkarkosak@fridays.com

A&W
Sarah Blasi – sblasi@awrestaurants.com

Dunkin’ Donuts
Dan Cohen – Daniel.cohen@dunkinbrands.com
Kevin Vine – kevin.vine@dunkinbrands.com

Tim Hortons
Peter Nowlan – nowlan_peter@timhortons.com
Brett Donald – Donald_brett@timhortons.com
Michelle Robichaud – robichaud_michelle@timhortons.com

Sonic American Dirve-in
Jason Carrigan – Jason.carrigan@sonicdrivein.com

Long John Silvers
Greg Melton – greg.melton@ljsilvers.com
Stephanie Hill – Stephanie.hill@ljsilvers.com

Einstein Borthers Bagels
Ashley Brewer – abrewer@einsteinnoah.com
Teka O’Rourke – torourke@einsteinnoah.com

Tropical Smoothie Café
Jennie Hong – jhong@tropicalsmoothiecafe.com

Church’s Chicken
Georgia Margeson – Gmargeson@churchs.com
Laura Reese – lreese@churchs.com

Options