I've been charged for a Look Tel Money reader upgrade
By steven carey, 23 March, 2012
iOS and iPadOS
Three app upgrades appeard last night on my app store, one of which was the Look Tel Money Reader. This morning I have found an Apple Store receipt for £6.99, which suggests that I have purchased the Look Tel Money Reader again. Why has this happened? I have now paid £12.98 for an app, which only appears on my I Phone 4s once but has the upgrade to the new version. I'm a little unhappy about this because I was asked to 'upgrade all' of the three app's (can't remember the third but the second was the Kindle App) with no indication that the Look Tell Money Reader would be charged for the upgrade. What can I do about this? The App is good but not worth £12.98!