Signing out of iCloud

Forum
Other Apple Chat

While perusing around my iPhone I noticed that it was signed in to iCloud, which I don't use, even for backups, so I tried to sign out, the phone warned me that deleting the account would remove its data from the phone.

What exactly gets deleted?

Options

Comments

Submitted by a12608 (not verified) on Tuesday, December 1, 2015

It might remove your iCloud data from your iPhone when you sync your data from iCloud with your iPhone.